Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Burnidge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Burnidge

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Ramirez-Alonso

Luis Ramirez-Alonso

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, trustworthy advice and customer focus. We are very happy with State Farm and with Jennifer Burnidge's counsel to select the insurance coverage that is just right for us. Thank you."
Profile photo of Teresa Buczinsky

Teresa Buczinsky

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike McAleer

Mike McAleer

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"20+ years with this agent!"
Profile photo of Mark All oh get sh jj

Mark All oh get sh jj

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jennifer and her team for 20+ years. Thank you for always providing top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Gregory Petersen

Gregory Petersen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica K. was very quick to respond and was very, very helpful. Thanks for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of kathy kaminski

kathy kaminski

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest most accommodating staff! Working with Jenny and Laura have been a real pleasure, so helpful and understanding! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kari Sealund

Kari Sealund

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for several years, and they are a caring staff that is always quick to respond and also take the time to go over my insurance needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Hemphill

Mike Hemphill

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jennifer and her team over the years has been a real pleasure. They are very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good insurance products."
Profile photo of Diane Crawford

Diane Crawford

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My questions are answered completely and quickly! An agency and staff that are working on your side!"
Profile photo of Anjali Patel

Anjali Patel

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"she provides the best customer service!! i highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dean Cardella

Dean Cardella

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond the request with immediate care and response."
Profile photo of Daniel Burke

Daniel Burke

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie was a great go between with the claims department on my complex claim. She was able to get this resolved to the desired outcome."
Profile photo of Irene Diaz

Irene Diaz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love the customer service receive from State Farm in Arlington Heights. The staff is so helpful when needing assistance on any situation with our policies. Jennie Z. in the office is always so helpful and diligent. Thank you to the whole team. Mr & Mrs Diaz"
Profile photo of Rich Eisenhuth

Rich Eisenhuth

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glenn Pergande

Glenn Pergande

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Team. They’re very responsive and offer valuable advice."
Profile photo of Diane Hoppe

Diane Hoppe

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had other State Farm Insurance Agents and we were not happy. We couldn't be happier with Jennifer and her Team. Professional, responsive, they offer great advice.... I highly recommend Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Laura Dobrzynski

Laura Dobrzynski

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joan Zangara

Joan Zangara

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a terrific employee. She is always very professional when I call and if she doesn’t know an answer to my questions she finds out and gets back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Art Tluczek

Art Tluczek

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever had. My Mom ,sister and friends have changed their insurance needs to Jennifer and they're all Thankful they did. You deserve the Best too call them today!"
Profile photo of David Left

David Left

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the front were really kind and asked me if I'd like water while waiting for my quote"
Profile photo of Kathryn Gomoluch

Kathryn Gomoluch

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because Jennifer is a kind person."
Profile photo of James Bertucci

James Bertucci

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5