Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Lewis

Charles Lewis

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lewis
"He did an excellent job of reviewing my current coverage and helping me decide to leave it as is, or to either increase or decrease it when "things" have changed"
Profile photo of Martín Giles

Martín Giles

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martín Giles
"Very kind and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Karen Amundson

Karen Amundson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Amundson
"This agency is very responsive. IMO the real test is when you have a claim. Unfortunately one our cars was T-boned in the city. A rep phoned us the same day to make sure we got the information we needed about car repair and rental. We had heard from claims already but the agency followed up the day of and Jennifer called about a week into repairs to make sure everything was going smoothly. Unfortunately SF closed the case when they couldn't collect from the other driver's insurance which was unfortunate since our deductible was also not recovered and the claims dept said they could not assist, it would need to be legal on our part if we wanted to pursue on our own. This is no reflection on this agent since their office was very customer focused during the claim."
Profile photo of Richard Larsen

Richard Larsen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Larsen
"Everyone in the office is very kind, friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with everything and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Irene Simatic

Irene Simatic

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Simatic
"Very courteous staff, efficient and friendly. Keaton answered all of our questions. We look forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of Austin Sobey

Austin Sobey

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Austin Sobey
"This office is horrendously disorganized. My monthly billing has randomly increased by 200 dollars and no one is able to explain why. In addition, they will bait you with this Drive Safe program, then cancel the discount and make you pay back hundreds of dollars. It’s almost criminal. They also managed to not take my auto-enrollment payment and then try and charge late fees. No one in this office can answer any questions about billing and why all these changes have happened. Highly recommend looking elsewhere for insurance options!! Extremely frustrating experience."
Profile photo of e nelson

e nelson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by e nelson
"Friendly service and the agent was able to give me a much lower than from the other insurance company I was with. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Rinku Thaker

Rinku Thaker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rinku Thaker
"I don’t have words to Appreciate you and the service of State Farm. You provide it and now I don’t have to convince my husband. He is really very happy with my decision.👌👌👌💐💐😊 Have a great new year ahead!"
Profile photo of Jim Mann

Jim Mann

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mann
"Very accurate and well in former on polices."
Profile photo of John Morrow

John Morrow

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Morrow
"Laurie is great. I know the family"
Profile photo of Heinrich Keller

Heinrich Keller

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heinrich Keller
"Great service Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Chirag Panchal

Chirag Panchal

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chirag Panchal
"Bad experience with them I have hit & run issues twice they higher the insurance it’s ok but after they wants elimination my car insurance I was with them more then 5years & my wife was more then 10 years not expecting from statfarm."
Profile photo of Luke Jonson

Luke Jonson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Jonson
"Lorri was absolutely amazing to work with concerning my insurance needs. She called me multiple times to make sure everything was going smoothly. Thank you Lorri!"
Profile photo of Bobby Lubana

Bobby Lubana

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lubana
"Have been dealing with Jennifer for a few years now. Really happy with the attentiveness and going over the detail quotes and options etc. Started dealing with Keaton for the past 6 months or so. A great addition to the team! Very detailed and methodical person and very courteous! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Higgins
"Jennifer and staff take care of what I need."
Profile photo of Geraldine Bachar

Geraldine Bachar

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Bachar
"Tics, Jennifer. Our conversation regarding my policies was very helpful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Bill Nolan

Bill Nolan

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nolan
"Detail oriented with great service."
Profile photo of Steven Miro

Steven Miro

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Miro
"I have worked with Jennifer for the last 4 years. They are very professional and spend the time to discuss my needs and what is best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G
"very easy to apply for new policy. great service and very helpful. A big thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicolae

Nicolae

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolae
"Very professional. With good staff to guide you through the process of getting good quotes, even sometimes are higher than other insurance carriers. Thanks"
Profile photo of shirley young

shirley young

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirley young
"Our audio meeting was very informative——we decided on several upgrades to our home coverage as a result."
Profile photo of Ashley Brannstrom

Ashley Brannstrom

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brannstrom
"Super helpful and friendly people! I was dreading switching over my insurance stuff and Jennie made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Jeff K

Jeff K

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff K
"If I could give this agency 10 stars I would! Absolutely the best of the best! I was working previously with Brian Lock State Farm in Highwood he was extremely unprofessional and was unable to get anything right. He kept telling me this was impossible thar was impossible. When I finally just asked for a simple quote for auto he didn't even bother to reach out just gave me a blunt "we are too high anyway" Jennifer's staff were excellent I think it was either "Kiev or Keith that got my business policy up and running but he was on top of his game, was punctual,responsive, and really took ownership. I also had 3 other State Farm. Agencies drop.the ball. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Erik Sealund

Erik Sealund

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Sealund
"Always a pleasure to work with this crew at State farm. They are always on top of things and quick to respond to my needs. I feel extremely lucky to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Gordon Souden

Gordon Souden

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Souden
"Great insurance agency"