Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Beugger

Jan Beugger

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Beugger
"Jennifer and her office are great but I would love to say the personal touch that Lorri Tluczek has given my family for many years is the best! She truly cares, always has the answers, always follows up and follows thru in a timely matter so to take any stress away. She is the backbone of the office! I work with clients who are sometimes in need of insurance and always recommend my State Farm office and know they will be happy too! Thank-you! Jan Beugger"
Profile photo of David Basile

David Basile

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Basile
"Jennifer took the time to be patient and understanding while I switched over to State Farm. She was never pushy, always kind and made my transition seamless!"
Profile photo of Francisco Hernandez

Francisco Hernandez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Hernandez
"All good"
Profile photo of Jerry Kaszubowski

Jerry Kaszubowski

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Kaszubowski
"Had outstanding service, professional Juan was easy work with and answrws all my questions and most importantly waves me money"
Profile photo of Kim Findlay

Kim Findlay

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Findlay
"Very informative and addressed all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"I’ve been with Jennifer and her team for 20+ years. She and her team are the best."
Profile photo of quagmireglen87

quagmireglen87

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quagmireglen87
"They always take care of me and my business needs. Great prices and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Vicki Schlomann

Vicki Schlomann

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Schlomann
"Jennifer is very caring, she is very concerned that we are protected which in turn saves us time and money. Thank you and your team Jennifer."
Profile photo of Charles Lewis

Charles Lewis

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lewis
"He did an excellent job of reviewing my current coverage and helping me decide to leave it as is, or to either increase or decrease it when "things" have changed"
Profile photo of Martín Giles

Martín Giles

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martín Giles
"Very kind and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Karen Amundson

Karen Amundson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Amundson
"This agency is very responsive. IMO the real test is when you have a claim. Unfortunately one our cars was T-boned in the city. A rep phoned us the same day to make sure we got the information we needed about car repair and rental. We had heard from claims already but the agency followed up the day of and Jennifer called about a week into repairs to make sure everything was going smoothly. Unfortunately SF closed the case when they couldn't collect from the other driver's insurance which was unfortunate since our deductible was also not recovered and the claims dept said they could not assist, it would need to be legal on our part if we wanted to pursue on our own. This is no reflection on this agent since their office was very customer focused during the claim."
Profile photo of Richard Larsen

Richard Larsen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Larsen
"Everyone in the office is very kind, friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with everything and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Irene Simatic

Irene Simatic

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Simatic
"Very courteous staff, efficient and friendly. Keaton answered all of our questions. We look forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of e nelson

e nelson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by e nelson
"Friendly service and the agent was able to give me a much lower than from the other insurance company I was with. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Rinku Thaker

Rinku Thaker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rinku Thaker
"I don’t have words to Appreciate you and the service of State Farm. You provide it and now I don’t have to convince my husband. He is really very happy with my decision.👌👌👌💐💐😊 Have a great new year ahead!"
Profile photo of Jim Mann

Jim Mann

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mann
"Very accurate and well in former on polices."
Profile photo of John Morrow

John Morrow

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Morrow
"Laurie is great. I know the family"
Profile photo of Heinrich Keller

Heinrich Keller

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heinrich Keller
"Great service Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Chirag Panchal

Chirag Panchal

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chirag Panchal
"Bad experience with them I have hit & run issues twice they higher the insurance it’s ok but after they wants elimination my car insurance I was with them more then 5years & my wife was more then 10 years not expecting from statfarm."
Profile photo of Luke Jonson

Luke Jonson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Jonson
"Lorri was absolutely amazing to work with concerning my insurance needs. She called me multiple times to make sure everything was going smoothly. Thank you Lorri!"
Profile photo of Bobby Lubana

Bobby Lubana

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lubana
"Have been dealing with Jennifer for a few years now. Really happy with the attentiveness and going over the detail quotes and options etc. Started dealing with Keaton for the past 6 months or so. A great addition to the team! Very detailed and methodical person and very courteous! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Higgins
"Jennifer and staff take care of what I need."
Profile photo of Geraldine Bachar

Geraldine Bachar

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Bachar
"Tics, Jennifer. Our conversation regarding my policies was very helpful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Bill Nolan

Bill Nolan

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nolan
"Detail oriented with great service."
Profile photo of Steven Miro

Steven Miro

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Miro
"I have worked with Jennifer for the last 4 years. They are very professional and spend the time to discuss my needs and what is best for me and my family."