Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Burnidge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Burnidge

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Ramirez-Alonso

Luis Ramirez-Alonso

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, trustworthy advice and customer focus. We are very happy with State Farm and with Jennifer Burnidge's counsel to select the insurance coverage that is just right for us. Thank you."
Profile photo of Teresa Buczinsky

Teresa Buczinsky

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was thorough and clear and did not try to oversell us what she knew we didn’t need. We could probably find a slightly cheaper insurance policy for our home and car, but we like the personal attention provided by Jennifer and feel this makes State Farm an excellent value."
Profile photo of Mike McAleer

Mike McAleer

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"20+ years with this agent!"
Profile photo of Mark All oh get sh jj

Mark All oh get sh jj

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jennifer and her team for 20+ years. Thank you for always providing top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Gregory Petersen

Gregory Petersen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica K. was very quick to respond and was very, very helpful. Thanks for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of kathy kaminski

kathy kaminski

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest most accommodating staff! Working with Jenny and Laura have been a real pleasure, so helpful and understanding! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kari Sealund

Kari Sealund

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for several years, and they are a caring staff that is always quick to respond and also take the time to go over my insurance needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Hemphill

Mike Hemphill

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jennifer and her team over the years has been a real pleasure. They are very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good insurance products."
Profile photo of Diane Crawford

Diane Crawford

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My questions are answered completely and quickly! An agency and staff that are working on your side!"
Profile photo of Anjali Patel

Anjali Patel

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"she provides the best customer service!! i highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dean Cardella

Dean Cardella

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond the request with immediate care and response."
Profile photo of Daniel Burke

Daniel Burke

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie was a great go between with the claims department on my complex claim. She was able to get this resolved to the desired outcome."
Profile photo of Irene Diaz

Irene Diaz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love the customer service receive from State Farm in Arlington Heights. The staff is so helpful when needing assistance on any situation with our policies. Jennie Z. in the office is always so helpful and diligent. Thank you to the whole team. Mr & Mrs Diaz"
Profile photo of Rich Eisenhuth

Rich Eisenhuth

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had auto, home and an umbrella policy with Jennifer for many years. Jennifer's office is top notch and responded promptly and empathically when we recently needed her assistance. While accidents are no fun, it's nice to know that there is a great team available to help. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Glenn Pergande

Glenn Pergande

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Team. They’re very responsive and offer valuable advice."
Profile photo of Diane Hoppe

Diane Hoppe

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had other State Farm Insurance Agents and we were not happy. We couldn't be happier with Jennifer and her Team. Professional, responsive, they offer great advice.... I highly recommend Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Laura Dobrzynski

Laura Dobrzynski

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this team puts the customers' needs first. They are very careful and thorough so that they can recommend the best protection for your situation. I always feel like they will have my back if/when something goes wrong. Thanks to them, insurance is one less thing I have to worry about."
Profile photo of Joan Zangara

Joan Zangara

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a terrific employee. She is always very professional when I call and if she doesn’t know an answer to my questions she finds out and gets back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Art Tluczek

Art Tluczek

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever had. My Mom ,sister and friends have changed their insurance needs to Jennifer and they're all Thankful they did. You deserve the Best too call them today!"
Profile photo of melissa abraham

melissa abraham

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident a couple weeks ago and I called statefarm and Jennie was so helpful! I wasn't sure what to do and she walked me through all the steps and stayed on the phone with me while I spoke to the right people to submit my claim. She also kept me updated throughout the process and what my suspected timeline was. She was so kind and made everything easy for me. I am very thankful for her and would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of David Left

David Left

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the front were really kind and asked me if I'd like water while waiting for my quote"
Profile photo of Beth Left

Beth Left

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had to file 4 claims with State Farm since becoming a customer and it always feels like a hassle to talk to the people at call centers. Despite that, I'll never switch to any other insurance company specifically because of the ladies at this office. Everytime I file a claim, I get a personal email from Jennifer offering assistance. And everytime I contact the office about my claim, Jennie and Laura are always happy to answer my questions. Laura has even gone out of her way to call claims on my behalf to get updates. You can't replace good people like this and you can't get service like that anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kathryn Gomoluch

Kathryn Gomoluch

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because Jennifer is a kind person."
Profile photo of James Bertucci

James Bertucci

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team provide great service and advice. Whether you go to her office or call the office, you can always expect a smiling face and friendly voice. They also have a willingness to help and are honest with their recommendations for coverage amounts. In addition, you have the backing of State Farm which is known for it’s above average claims paying experience and reasonable premiums."